Destinations
Trip Types
  • Travel Style
  • Interests and Activities
  • Tour Ideas by Month
  • Continents and Regions
Send a trip inquiry to this agency Lilly’s team speaks English and specializes in tailor-made tours.

Lilly’s agency Your local agency for winery visits and active travel in South Africa

7 reviews
  • Specializes in Luxury Trips
  • Specializes in Off-The-Beaten-Track Trips
  • Specializes in Family Trips
  • Specializes in Adventure Trips
Our agency welcomes you with open arms, delicious food and one of a kind travel experiences. Nothing is more exciting to us than going on a new adventure and discovering all the hidden gems South Africa has to offer. Allow us to whisk you away on a memorable journey and make you fall in love with this wonderful place we call our home. Welcome to South Africa!
Joined Evaneos: 2 years ago
Agency operating for: 25 years
Based in: Cape Town, South Africa
Languages spoken: English
Why was this local agency selected by Evaneos?
  • Over 20 Years of trip planning in Southern Africa, forging bonds with locals and travelers
  • The travel professionals are highly trained to anticipate their travelers' needs
  • An excellent customer care and on-the-ground support system
See our selection criteria for local agencies

Meet their team

Meet the friendly specialists at Lilly’s agency.

Find out more about Lilly’s local agency

africa

Find out more about Lilly’s local agency

Find out more about Lilly’s local agency
africa
 The most beautiful in the world is, of course, the world itself. 
Wallace Stevens
sa
e
e
africa beach
The Agents Top Picks
  • Follow us on a safari and meet these guys!
  • Visit Johannesburg with us!
  • Meet these majestic animals!
  • Enjoy the beautiful sea at Coffee Bay in the Wild Coast.

Traveler reviews

7 reviews
Local agent
Trip itinerary
On-site welcome
Guide(s) and driver(s)
Travel documents
Accommodations
Transport
Value for money
Sort by:
Date added (newest to oldest)
Filter:
  • Family trip to Africa
    Family trip to Africa
    January 6, 2020
    Best parts:
    Great itinerary and variety of experiences. Agent was available for questions and responsive when we needed help.
    Worst parts:
    A few of the transfers were challenging (folks not there - waiting in strange places, etc..) Also a problem with a few reservations not being confirmed -- fortunately, our Agent got it all sorted out and it was fine in the end.
    Summary:
    Family trip (2 adults and two late teenage children) to ***********. Evanos handled accommodations, tours and transfers. I made all flight reservations.
    Lilly
    Agency's response
    Lilly
    Dear John, Thank you very much for your time taken to complete the feedback form and for your honest feedback. I am really happy to read that you had such a lot of happy experiences, and my apologie...Dear John, Thank you very much for your time taken to complete the feedback form and for your honest feedback. I am really happy to read that you had such a lot of happy experiences, and my apologies for the misunderstanding we had with the transfer company and the hotel at OR. Tambo, I'm happy that we managed to resolve everything urgently and quickly and you had beautiful memories with your family. I am wishing you all the best and hope that our ways would cross in future somewhere again Kind Regards LillySee more
    Evaneos' response
    Thank you for your feed back! See you around the world!

  • ADDO park
    ADDO park
    February 7, 2019
    Best parts:
    Pick up - first meeting at airport - greater - did not really know much about trip The D** R** & H*** - very poor quality - In Plettenberg Bay - suggestion W** P*** - close to restaurant, close to beach and only $5.00 than the Dunes Resort C*** D*** H*** - good hotel - NO elevator, not near any restaurants, not a good neighborhood to take a walk - You want to see the area, but the hotel staff say not a good area!! A** G*** L*** - Horrible, bad area, noisy - NOT good is not flying out that night - Suggestion - S*** H*** in Melville Johannesburg - fabulous breakfast - only 900 South African dollars.
    Worst parts:
    C*** D*** H*** - good hotel - NO elevator, not near any restaurants, not a good neighborhood to take a walk - You want to see the area, but the hotel staff say not a good area!! A*** G*** L**** - Horrible, bad area, noisy - NOT good is not flying out that night - Suggestion - S**** H*** in Melville Johannesburg - fabulous breakfast - only 900 South African dollars The D*** R**** & H**** - very poor quality - In Plettenberg Bay - suggestion W*** P*** - close to restaurant, close to beach and only $5.00 than the Dunes Resort
    Summary:
    Should be told about the toll road charges Should have someone making sure you get on the right plane Liked Addo Park Liked Evening Safari drive in Kruger
    Annelie
    Agency's response
    Annelie
    Hi Neil, Thank you very much for your feedback and photos received. It really is a pity that you had a less than satisfactory experience at some of the accommodations. We have countless groups goi...Hi Neil, Thank you very much for your feedback and photos received. It really is a pity that you had a less than satisfactory experience at some of the accommodations. We have countless groups going to T*** D*** and A*** G*** L*** on a regular basis and we have never experienced any problems in the past. Another Evaneos guest spend the night at A*** just a few days after you and were very happy with the accommodation. We have however taken the issues up with the properties as we see it in a serious light and therefore also reimbursed you for the accommodation on these two nights. I hope that your overall experience of South Africa was good and that you had the opportunity to make some great memories. Kindest regards AnnelieSee more