The pace of the tour was great for us. The several hikes were well thought out so that we were is good enough condition to hike up to the Tiger's Nest, Our guide and driver were very good, although Sonam's accent was very difficult to understand,
As a couple
November 5, 2018
Trip customized with a local travel agent in the destination
opportunity to visit a country before tourism ruins the way of their lives, The beauty of the mountains and countryside..
Poor roads. The variety of food at the Le Meridien in Paro was too heavily Indian. the service was adequate but was the worse of all the hotels that we stayed.
Thank you for your remarks on your trip to Bhutan. It is very important for us for our future clients. I am sorry that you did not like the hotel Le Meridien in Paro. We will keep note ...Dear Richard,
Thank you for your remarks on your trip to Bhutan. It is very important for us for our future clients. I am sorry that you did not like the hotel Le Meridien in Paro. We will keep note of your feedback and will make sure that it does not happen to our future clients.
Glad to know that overall tour was up to your satisfaction.
Thank you once again for travelling with us and do contact Evaneos for your future trip.
You can add more experiences to your trip itinerary before sending it to a local agency